CTA State Council

As a local chapter of the California Teachers Association, TALB members can elect 8 people to represent them at quarterly CTA State Council meetings. This is a policy-making body for CTA.

Our current CTA State Council Representatives for TALB are:

  • Gerry Morrison
  • Peder Larsen
  • Monica Rogerson
  • Chris Kelly
  • Susan Garcia
  • Barry Welsch
  • Paloma Kato
  • Jane Gordon-Topper
  • Charlie Dodson (Alternate)