Bargaining Update

The TALB/LBUSD bargaining teams met on November 3rd and have scheduled additional dates; December 3rd & December 14th. Both sides have made progress in reaching a settlement.
TALB Bargaining Team Members: Corrin Hickey – Lakewood HS – Bargaining Chair, Chris Kelly – MacArthur E.S., Kevin Quinn – Edison E.S., Marc Ennen – Newcomb K-8, Maritza Summers – Mann E.S., Gerry Morrison – McBride H.S., Donna Gerren – Harte E.S. & Lee E.S., Sybil Baldwin-Perry – CDC, & Maria Garcia – Head Start.