RESULTS: Run-Off Election

The Elections Committee met tonight to count the ballots for the Run-off election for TALB Vice President and the two remaining seats for CTA State Council Representative.

Thank you to the Elections Committee who volunteered their Friday evening to count ballots. They are Chris Kelly, Elections Committee Chair (MacArthur Elem), Michaela Quinby (Webster Elem), Susan Garcia (Powell Academy), and Shelly Arnold (MacArthur Elem). 

The results of the Run-off election are as follows:

TALB Vice President

Peder Larsen - 399 votes (elected)
Caridad Rivera - 253 votes

CTA State Council Representative

Charlie Dodson - 357 votes
Jane Gordon-Topper - 410 votes (elected)
Paloma Kato - 370 votes (elected)