TALB Officers:

  • Secretary
  • Treasurer

TALB Board Area Directors:      

  • Cabrillo Elementary Area Director
  • Jordan Area Secondary Director
  • Poly Area Secondary Director
  • Lakewood Area Elementary Director
  • Minority – At – Large Director
  • Millikan Area Elementary Director
  • Wilson Area Secondary Director

1 CTA State Council Representative

23 Delegates to the NEA Representative Assembly in Washington D.C., July 2016.

Nomination forms will be available at the January 26th Rep council meeting. Declaration of Candidacy Forms will be due Feb. 12th. Electronic voting will be held Feb. 23rd through March 11th.