Partner Services - Voluntary Benefits

The following community partners have been endorsed by CTA and/or NEA:

NEA-endorsed Retirement Plans:

Jared Kelly
The Galeb Group with GWN Securities

NEA Retirement Specialist - Security Benefit
408-206-2595
jkelly@thegalebgroup.com

Jason Trippett, CRC
Royal Alliance
NEA Retirement Specialist - Security Benefit

248-470-3318
jtrippett@royalaa.com
 

CTA-Endorsed Disability & Life Insurance Programs:

Rollie Myrold
The Standard
CTA - Voluntary Benefits Consultant

CA Insurance ID #0679415
909-549-0180
800-522-0406 customer service
Rollie.Myrold@standard.com
Web Page: www.ctamemberbenefits.org/thestandard


CTA-Endorsed Home & Auto Insurance Programs:

Jana Charles
California Casualty Field Representative

877-533-4213
jcharles@calcas.com
Web Page: www.calcas.com/web/ccmc/fmm?id=155698


The following are not officially endorsed but are valued local community partners that have contributed to TALB's Member Engagement Program as either a 4- or 5- Star Sponsor in the 2016-17 school year enabling us to host local events and activities for our members:

Financial Services

Oscar Velasco
LBS Financial Credit Union
Business Development Specialist

714-893-5111 ext. 5116
ovelasco@lbsfcu.org
Web Site: www.lbsfcu.org

 
 

Leticia Briseno
First Financial Credit Union
Branch Manager - Lakewood Office

800-537-8491 ext 5171
lbriseno@ffcu.org
Web Site: www.ffcu.org

Jacqueline Goodreau
MassMutual Financial Group (formerly MetLife)
Financial Services Representative

CA Insurance ID #0D02638
949-471-5862
JGoodreau@financialguide.com
 

 

Health, Wellness, and Personal Care Services

Massage Envy - Bixby Knolls
4458 Atlantic Avenue, Long Beach, CA 90807
(562) 247-7884
Web Site: www.massageenvy.com/clinics/CA/Bixby-Knolls.aspx
 

Fitness Training and Classes

Emily Duval-Ledger
Owner
Recreation Fitness

562-243-2221
info@recreationfitness.com
Web Site: www.recreationfitness.com